Get in Touch With Our Team Today

Fill out the form to send a message to our sales team if you are interested in hearing more about our products and services, or if you’d like to chat about how we could work together.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Sales Sites

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Get in Touch With Our Team Today

Fill out the form to send a message to our sales team if you are interested in hearing more about our products and services, or if you’d like to chat about how we could work together.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

SALES SITES

UK

 

Cigdem Boru
cigdem.boru@g-locs.com

SPAIN

 

Lillian Gulin
lillian.gulin@g-locs.com

ITALY

Marco Malin
marco.malin@g-locs.com

Ricardo Montagnino
ricardo.montagnino@g-locs.com

DACH

 

Joachim Quint
joachim.quint@g-locs.com

 

BENELUX

UAE

Rajeshwar Attlee
rajeshwar@g-locs.com

EGYPT

TURKEY

CHINA

Winnie Wu / Shanghai
winnie.wu@g-locs.com

Kevin Chen / Hangzhou
kevin.chen@g-locs.com

 

 

SINGAPORE

 

John Huynh
john.huynh@g-locs.com

 

HONG KONG

UK

 

Cigdem Boru
cigdem.boru@g-locs.com

SPAIN

Lillian Gulin
lillian.gulin@g-locs.com

ITALY

Marco Malin
marco.malin@g-locs.com

Ricardo Montagnino
ricardo.montagnino@g-locs.com

BENELUX

DACH

 

Joachim Quint
galit.quint@g-locs.com

 

UAE / EGYPT

Rajeshwar Attlee
rajeshwar@g-locs.com

Mohamed Elaraby
mohamed.elaraby@g-locs.com

TURKEY

SINGAPORE

John Huynh
john.huynh@g-locs.com

 

HONG KONG

CHINA

Winnie Wu / Shanghai
winnie.wu@g-locs.com

Kevin Chen / Hangzhou
kevin.chen@g-locs.com